Deploy drift detected #28
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Daily deploy-health found production out of step with main:
Re-run the repo pipeline on main (workflow_dispatch) or investigate the failed deploy. Opened by deploy-health.yml.