3cb8cd7c7d · feat: initial release v1.1.0 · Updated 2026-04-25 08:48:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?